8 September 2014

P-Square releases New album Cover and track list - Double Trouble

P-Square just released the track list of their new album, Double Trouble, which is their 6th studio album.
It will drop on Sept. 12th and features a collaboration with T.I, Jermaine Jackson, and Awilo.

No comments:

Post a Comment