29 June 2015

Breaking News: A Brand New Social Media that pays its users LAUNCHES Today!!!

 

Have you heard of the New Social Media Platform that is going to be Airing on FOX NEWS? 

Its finally HERE!! This is nothing like you've seen before... UNBELIEVABLE! The "it" Social network is LAUNCHING Today... 



The Launch is schedule to take place today 29th June, 2015 at these times:

9pm EDT 
8pm CDT 
7pm MDT 
6pm PDT
1am GMT (30th June)
With over 2 million registered members in Pre-launch already eagerly waiting for the official launching to take off this new social media platform that is designed to change the people shop online is also tagged "The only social network that pays its users..."
Get in before millions do worldwide. Take the tour now!!  http://goo.gl/GvxKDk or Jump to the direct registration link at http://goo.gl/48vDDm and secure your spot now.

Don't miss this Historical accomplishment!!
Join Free and get paid for what you already do on Facebook! Add this to any existing business! Promote your Products, TAG, LIKE SHARE and GET PAID! ‪#‎instagram‬ ‪#‎facebook‬ ‪#‎twitter‬ ‪#‎pintrest‬ ‪#‎linkdin‬ ‪#‎snapchat‬

Join here====》
http://goo.gl/48vDDm

No comments:

Post a Comment